Click image to start the slideshow!

Country: Australia Suburb/Town: Utungun City: Coffs Harbour State/Province/Region: NSW Type of home: House Located: in the country Bedrooms: 3 Bathrooms: 2 Sleeps: 6
Our home:

We're on 25 acres, only 10 minutes to the town of Macksville.

Architecturally designed timber home, overlooking beautiful private dam, which attracts native birds and kangaroo.

Each bedroom has queen size bed, one with ensuite.

It has log fire for cool nights, and beautiful fully equipped kitchen and quality furnishings throughout.

Home amenities

  • BBQ,
  • Balcony,
  • Bath,
  • Bicycle,
  • Cable/Satellite TV,
  • Carport,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Fans,
  • Fireplace,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Lock Up Garage,
  • Microwave,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • Sound system,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Coffs Harbour city is less than an hours drive, beautiful beaches less than 30 minutes.

There are many National Parks inclusive of rainforests, waterfalls and fresh water swimming holes.

Loads of entertainment, cafes, restaurants and bars with local and international entertainment.

The town of Bellingen has many festivals including Blues, Jazz, Food and Art.

These destinations are accessible through public transport from Macksville.

Local Activities

  • Aquarium,
  • Art Gallery,
  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Canoeing,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Fossicking,
  • Go Carts,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Hiking,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Horse Racing,
  • Ice Skating,
  • Jet Skiing,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Rock Pools,
  • Sailing,
  • Scuba Diving,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Ten Pin Bowling,
  • Tennis,
  • Water Skiing,
  • Waterfalls,
  • Zoo

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: May, June Length of Swap: 2 Months Preferred destinations: Spain, Italy Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • Couple preferred,
  • Family preferred,
  • No pets,
  • Non smokers only,
  • Seniors preferred
Number of travellers: 2 Languages spoken: English
About us:

Semi retired couple, love traveling and experiencing different cultures.

Responsible, reliable and honest couple that will look after your home as if it is our own and would expect the same from anyone wishing to swap.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 642
Listed by: Steve
To be able to contact Steve you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!