Click image to start the slideshow!

  • our home
Country: Australia Suburb/Town: roleystone City: perth State/Province/Region: western australia Type of home: House Located: in a village Bedrooms: 4 Bathrooms: 3 Sleeps: 7
Our home:

Our home is a two storey comfortable family home which sleeps 7 people. It is nicely decorated, with all mod cons. We have three double bedrooms and a single bed in the office/craft/ computer room. We have two decks the lower one right around the house , which provides beautiful valley views and spectacular sunsets.We have a Chrysler Cruiser and a small camper van for your use too.

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • BBQ,
  • Balcony,
  • Bath,
  • Bicycle,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Computer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Fans,
  • Fireplace,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Lock Up Garage,
  • Microwave,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • Security Screens,
  • Sound system,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Roleystone is nestled in the hills and is a quiet village with all amenities including a world class golf course on our doorstep, where kangeroos abound!! It is 30 kms from the city of Perth easily accessed by train, and 30 kms from Fremantle our port city . We are surrounded by orchards growing apricots plums apples  oranges and much more, so the seasons vary with the blossoms, and ripening fruit which makes the area very picturesque.

Local Activities

  • Art Gallery,
  • Biking,
  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Hiking,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • Rock Pools,
  • Shopping,
  • Swimming Pool

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: may 2013 Length of Swap: at least three months but negotiable Preferred destinations: Canada USA England New Zealand Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • Couple preferred,
  • No pets,
  • Non smokers only
Number of travellers: two Languages spoken: english
About us:

We are a retired couple in our  60.s who love to travel. We are interested in spending more time in the USA and Canada  having traveled there in a motor home for a few months at a time, in the last four years., We enjoy our home and are very proud of it, and would care and respect your home as we do our own. As there are only the two of us we are quite happy  to exchange with a smaller property 


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 179
Listed by: susan
To be able to contact susan you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!