Come to the Kentucky Derby in May and take a trip on the Bourbon trail all year around (45 min. from Louisville and Lexington)

Click image to start the slideshow!

  • Front Yard
Country: United States Suburb/Town: Bardstown City: Bardstown State/Province/Region: Kentucky Type of home: House Located: in a country town Bedrooms: 2 Bathrooms: 2 Sleeps: 7
Our home:

I'm a single 33 year old, my home is set up with one queen bed, 1 couch, 2 love seats, and could accommodate more if more sleeping room is needed.  My home is a 3 bedroom but one is an office and the other is a scrapbooking room.  Beds could be made available in those rooms if necessary.  Two bathrooms both with bath/shower.  Master bath has whirlpool tub and double sink.  I would prefer non smokers, no large pets, and no toddlers.  Babies welcome.  Kitchen equipt with microwave, dishwasher, and all other appliances.  

 Deck out back with medium size yard.  2 Car garage.  Quiet neighborhood.

 3 TV's ... one large TV in the living room with DVD player and Direct TV, one medium size TV in scrap room with Wii, Other small TV in office with antenna.

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • BBQ,
  • Bath,
  • Cable/Satellite TV,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Fans,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Lock Up Garage,
  • Microwave,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

My neighborhood is 5 minutes from local resturaunts and boutique shopping, along with Walmart and Kroger, ect.  I am 45 minutes from Lexington, Louisville, and Elizabethtown (the three largest cities).  All are easy drives.  Please inquire about your interests, I'm a pretty good 'tour guide' ;)

 Many other activities (Other than ones listed) within 1 hr.

Churchill Downs (Home of the Kentucky Derby) - www.churchilldowns.com

Muhammad Ali Center - www.alicenter.org

 

Local Activities

  • Biking,
  • Cafes,
  • Canoeing,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Hiking,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Horse Racing,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Shopping

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous and non simultaneous ok Preferred start date: anytime Length of Swap: any amount Preferred destinations: any Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • Non smokers only
Number of travellers: any Languages spoken: English
About us:

As previously mentioned I'm a single 33 year old professional.  Please feel free to ask anything you would like to know.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 397
Listed by: kristal
To be able to contact kristal you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!