no photo
Country: Australia Suburb/Town: Edgeworth City: Newcastle State/Province/Region: New South Wales Type of home: House Located: in the suburbs Bedrooms: 2 Bathrooms: 1 Sleeps: 2
Our home:

Small 2 bedroom. Main is fine with built in robes but 2nd bedroom used is currently for computer room and storage as I have only recently purchased and moved in. Extension to back just undertaken to enlarge living/lounge areas. Good garaging and driveways. Nice deck at front with garden back and front. Close to all local amenities and facilities including shopping and beaches.

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • BBQ,
  • Balcony,
  • Bath,
  • Carport,
  • Clothes Washer Dryer,
  • Computer,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Lock Up Garage,
  • Microwave,
  • Security Screens,
  • Sound system,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Newcastle beaches. Cinemas. Shopping malls. Fishing. Lake Macquarie. 2hrs Sydney 1hr Hunter Valley wineries.

Local Activities

  • Art Gallery,
  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Fishing,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Hiking,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Horse Racing,
  • Ice Skating,
  • Jet Skiing,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lake,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Rock Pools,
  • Sailing,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Ten Pin Bowling,
  • Water Skiing,
  • Windsurfing

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous exchange Preferred start date: open Length of Swap: open Preferred destinations: anywhere Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • Non smokers only,
  • Not Suitable for Children,
  • Pets ok
Number of travellers: 1 - 2 Languages spoken: English
About us:

58yr old male young at heart with a taste for travelling and adventure. Have been to most places around the world. Recently separated but amiably and still friends and sometimes travel together, depending on work and where to etc. Love dogs and have a 10yr old active friendly border collie.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 23
Listed by: Bob
To be able to contact Bob you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!