Click image to start the slideshow!

  • My courtyard
Country: AUSTRALIA Suburb/Town: CHERMSIDE City: CHERMSIDE State/Province/Region: QUEENSLAND Type of home: Villa Located: in the suburbs Bedrooms: 3 Bathrooms: 2 Sleeps: 4
Our home:

A small near Villa in a complex. .  

Willing to swap cars.

Need pet loving people to care for small dog, gentle cat and aviary.  Must love plants because I have a small courtyard just chocka with plants and pots.

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • BBQ,
  • Bath,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Fans,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Lock Up Garage,
  • Microwave,
  • Security Screens,
  • Sound system,
  • TV/DVD,
  • Video Games
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

 Bus to Brisbane city outside.  Walkway nearby.  Major shopping centre walk or short bus ride.   . .

Nice neighbours and quiet complex.  

Local Activities

  • Art Gallery,
  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Museum,
  • Parks,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Shopping,
  • Swimming Pool

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: early January 2013 Length of Swap: 2 weeks Preferred destinations: Rosebud, Rye, Dromana Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • Couple preferred,
  • Not Suitable for Children,
  • Pets ok
Number of travellers: 1 Languages spoken: English
About us:

I am a semi-retired lady who wants to continue visiting her daughters and grand-kids on the Mornington Peninsula but not have to sleep over.

It would be lovely to have the use of a car and just go see them for the day and also have the freedom to visit friends.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 495
Listed by: Sandy
To be able to contact Sandy you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!