Click image for larger picture!

Country: Australia Suburb/Town: Wagga Wagga City: Wagga Wagga State/Province/Region: New South Wales Type of home: House Located: in the city Bedrooms: 4 Bathrooms: 1 Sleeps: 4 + baby
Our home:

Our home is very comfortable with a nice homely feel to it.  Two bedrooms have double/queen beds and the other has a cot for the little ones.  The bathroom is very luxurious with a large shower and bath.  The lounge room is very comfortable and has surround sound stereo for movies.  We have a great entertaining area with BBQ and Spa so it is perfect for taking it easy.  The kitchen has gas stove top and electric oven, microwave and dishwasher, it is a cook's kitchen if the desire strikes.

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • BBQ,
  • Bath,
  • Bicycle,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Computer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Lock Up Garage,
  • Microwave,
  • Sound system,
  • Spa,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Our home is located in central Wagga, walking distance to shops, cafes, restaurants, pubs and clubs.  It is a safe and friendly area on a nice leafy street.  We are very close to the RSL club if you would rather pop out for dinner than stay in.

Local Activities

  • Art Gallery,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Canoeing,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Golf,
  • Horse Racing,
  • Jet Skiing,
  • Lake,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Shopping,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Tennis,
  • Water Skiing

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: 21 April 2011 Length of Swap: Open Preferred destinations: Open Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • Couple preferred,
  • Family preferred,
  • Pets ok,
  • Seniors preferred
Number of travellers: 3 Languages spoken: English
About us:

My husband, Innes is originally from Scotland, he moved here in 2006.  I am originally from Wagga and moved home after living and working in Edinburgh.  Our son Findlay is almost 12 months old.

We like to travel and get to know a place properly.  We enjoy the simple things in life, like cooking, eating nice food and enjoying the company of friends.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 140
Listed by: Joanne
To be able to contact Joanne you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!