Click image to start the slideshow!

  • Our Home
Country: Australia Suburb/Town: Tarragindi City: Brisbane State/Province/Region: Queensland Type of home: House Located: close to the city Bedrooms: 5 Bathrooms: 3 Sleeps: 7+
Our home:

We have a gorgeous 1940's art-deco "waterfall" design house. It is our family home. Close to the city. Massive yard for the children to play in. Huge deck for the outdoor living lifestyle. Easy access to buses, bike paths and walkways. Close proximity to freeway entrance which is a 1 hour drive to our holiday unit at the beach which I have also listed.

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • BBQ,
  • Balcony,
  • Bath,
  • Bicycle,
  • Carport,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Computer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Fans,
  • Fireplace,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Internet Access,
  • Lock Up Garage,
  • Microwave,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • Security Screens,
  • Sound system,
  • TV/DVD,
  • Video Games
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Beautiful tree lined neighbourhood on top of a small hill. Neighbours are very friendly.

Local Activities

  • Art Gallery,
  • Ballooning,
  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Canoeing,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Fossicking,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Hiking,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Horse Racing,
  • Jet Skiing,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Rock Climbing,
  • Rock Pools,
  • Sailing,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Tennis,
  • Water Skiing,
  • Waterfalls,
  • Windsurfing

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: December 2011 Length of Swap: 2-6 weeks Preferred destinations: United States Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable
Number of travellers: 8 Languages spoken: English
About us:

My husband and I have two beautiful sets of twins aged 8,8,10,10. We are now ready to travel again after staying close to home with little ones.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 128
Listed by: Cath
To be able to contact Cath you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!