Click image to start the slideshow!

  • View from front of the house
Country: Australia Suburb/Town: Berwick City: Melbourne State/Province/Region: Victoria Type of home: House Located: in the suburbs Bedrooms: 4 Bathrooms: 2 Sleeps: 6
Our home:

Our home is located in Berwick, south eastern suburbs of Melbourne. We have 4 bedrooms. A master with a king bed and ensuite; another bedroom with a queen bed; another bedroom with a single bed and another bedroom with a toddler bed. These last three bedrooms share one bathroom that has a shower and spa bath. We have a full kitchen and dining room with access to a patio/deck area, as well as a formal lounge room and separate media room. We also have a laundry and office area.

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • BBQ,
  • Balcony,
  • Bath,
  • Bicycle,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Fans,
  • Fireplace,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Lock Up Garage,
  • Microwave,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • Security Screens,
  • Sound system,
  • Spa,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Berwick is a lovely, leafy suburb in south east melbourne. It is approx. 40km to the city centre and one can get there by train from our suburb. We are also close to the bay, dandenong mountain range and philip island.

Local Activities

  • Aquarium,
  • Beach,
  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Golf,
  • Hiking,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Horse Racing,
  • Jet Skiing,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lake,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • Sailing,
  • Shopping,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Ten Pin Bowling,
  • Tennis,
  • Zoo

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: July 2012 Length of Swap: 10 weeks Preferred destinations: Germany Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • Pets ok
Number of travellers: 2 adults and 2 children Languages spoken: English and German
About us:

We are a family of four. My husband works in a school and I am a stay-at-home mum looking after our 2 children.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 253
Listed by: tanya
To be able to contact tanya you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!