Click image for larger picture!

Country: Australia Suburb/Town: Bangalow City: Bangalow State/Province/Region: New South Wales Type of home: House Located: in a village Bedrooms: 4 Bathrooms: 2 Sleeps: 6
Our home:

This house has four bedrooms and two large living areas. It has a large covered outdoor area, a pool and deck.  The home is brick and tile and is light and airy. It is located in a quiet street  in walking distance to shops, cafes, restaurants and the local pub.

Home amenities

  • BBQ,
  • Bath,
  • Bicycle,
  • Cable/Satellite TV,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Computer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Fans,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Internet Access,
  • Microwave,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • Pool (Private),
  • Sound system,
  • TV/DVD,
  • Video Games
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Located in the heritage village of Bangalow in the Northern Rivers of NSW. Bangalow is renowned for its quaint cafes and the popular local market which occur on the fourth Sunday of each month. This property is only ten minutes away from the beautiful beaches of Byron Bay and close to the World Heritage Area of Mt Warning and 50 minutes to the heart of the Gold Coast. Close to airports and the regional centres of Byron Bay, Ballina and Lismore.

Local Activities

  • Art Gallery,
  • Ballooning,
  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Go Carts,
  • Golf,
  • Hiking,
  • Horse Racing,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Sailing,
  • Scuba Diving,
  • Surfing,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Tennis,
  • Waterfalls,
  • Windsurfing

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: Sept, 2013 Length of Swap: 1-2 Weeks Preferred destinations: France, Italy, Scotland, Ireland Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • Couple preferred,
  • Family preferred
Number of travellers: 5 Languages spoken: English
About us:

We are a family of 5 consisting of three children aged 8 to 14.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 372
Listed by: Warren
To be able to contact Warren you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!