Beautiful 3 bedroom house in quiet neighbourhood

Click image to start the slideshow!

Country: South Africa Suburb/Town: Parow North City: Cape Town State/Province/Region: Western Cape Type of home: House Located: in the suburbs Bedrooms: 3 spacious bedroom, mes Bathrooms: 2 Sleeps: 4
Our home:

Spacious 3 bedroom home, rock-type swimming pool with water feature, 2 remote operated garages, specious fully equipped kitchen, study, dining room, lounge, indoor entertainment room with indoor BBQ facilities. Spacious yard with lush garden and automated sprinkler system.

Home amenities

  • BBQ,
  • Bath,
  • Bicycle,
  • Cable/Satellite TV,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Computer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Fireplace,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Internet Access,
  • Lock Up Garage,
  • Microwave,
  • Pool (Private),
  • Security Screens,
  • Sound system,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Our home is situated in a quiet neighborhood near all amenities (shopping malls, airport, conference facilities, movie theaters, golf courses, beach, etc.)

Local Activities

  • Aquarium,
  • Art Gallery,
  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Cafes,
  • Canoeing,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Hiking,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Horse Racing,
  • Ice Skating,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Ten Pin Bowling,
  • Tennis,
  • Windsurfing,
  • Zoo

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: September 2012 Length of Swap: 3-4 weeks Preferred destinations: Australia, Europe, North America Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • Couple preferred,
  • Family preferred,
  • Non smokers only,
  • Pets ok
Number of travellers: 2-4 Languages spoken: English
About us:

We are a family of 4. I am 51 years old, my wife Pauline is 47, my eldest daughter is 20 and my youngest daughter is 15. Both my wife and I are self-employed. We work from home. I am a real estate investor whilst my wife runs a catering business. My eldest daughter is doing her 2nd year BCom studies at university whilst my youngest daughter is at secondary school. We love the outdoor life. I am an avid cyclist and regularly participates in the annual Pick n Pay/Cape Argus cycle tour that attracts over 35000 cyclists from across the globe. We are a very close family.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 448
Listed by: Patrick
To be able to contact Patrick you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!