Click image to start the slideshow!

  • Pristine Kingscliff Beach.
Country: Australia Suburb/Town: kingscliff City: Kingscliff State/Province/Region: New South Wales Type of home: House Located: in the suburbs Bedrooms: 2 Bathrooms: 1 Sleeps: 4
Our home:

Duplex with all the modern conveniences.  Walking distance to shops, beach and 5 star dining!

My home is convenient to Byron Bay 30 mins and the Gold Coast, 15 mins it is not an opulent property but very comfortable and ideal for a perfect holiday by the beach.  10 mins to the Gold Coast International Airport.

Plenty to do and see here, or just relax and enjoy the ocean and relaxed lifestyle.

I am the owner of a boutique dog minding service and I ADORE all animals so am happy to look after any animals that wish to stay in their own homes.  

I am a non-smoking clean tidy, responsible and very respectful single female in my late 40s . 

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • Bath,
  • Cable/Satellite TV,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Fans,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Lock Up Garage,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • Security Screens,
  • Sound system,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Kingscliff is a very popular holiday destination as it has everything you could possibly need.

 

World class pristine beaches, great shopping, award winning 5 star dining, boutique cinema great surfing and within a 10 minute drive to the Airport, Gold Coast and 30 minutes to Byron Bay.

Local Activities

  • Art Gallery,
  • Ballooning,
  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Canoeing,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Go Carts,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Hiking,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Horse Racing,
  • Jet Skiing,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Rock Climbing,
  • Rock Pools,
  • Sailing,
  • Scuba Diving,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing,
  • Ten Pin Bowling,
  • Tennis,
  • Water Skiing,
  • Waterfalls,
  • Windsurfing

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: Any Length of Swap: Open Preferred destinations: Melbourne Australia, Canada, USA. Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • Couple preferred,
  • Non smokers only,
  • Not Suitable for Children,
  • Pets ok,
  • Seniors preferred
Number of travellers: 1 Languages spoken: English
About us:

Hi I am a single 48 year old woman.  I have a beautiful well behaved cavoodle dog I would like to bring with me if the swap is in Australia.  Happy to care for others pets as I truly love animals.

 

I am clean tidy and a non-smoker.  Very respectful of peoples homes and belongings.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 427
Listed by: Laura
To be able to contact Laura you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!