Bayrock 1 Cape San Blas Florida Swap

Click image to start the slideshow!

  • Bayrock 1
Country: United States Suburb/Town: Cape San Blas City: Port St Joe State/Province/Region: Florida Type of home: House Located: in the suburbs Bedrooms: 4 Bathrooms: 4 Sleeps: 10
Our home:

Hello, Welcome, Bom Dia,

We are a American and Brazilian couple.  We love to travel and see, taste, meet, and experience new surroundings and make new friends.  Our home is next to the one presented here.  We do not need to do a simultaneous exchange.  I have another website with video and more photos.  Our area is a beach sanctuary.  The sands are white and clean.  Everything here the air, water and environment is very clean and pristine.  There is a golf course and country club 12 minutes from our home.  There is also a bike path, dock in the back and beach park across the street.  There are bike, kayak, and canoe rentals within 3 minutes.  There are fishing and horseback riding services near by.  If you like nature, the beach and water activities this a fun place.  Restaurants are near by some in Port St Joe 15 minutes and Apilachicola 30 minutes.  There are 2 airports serving our location.  Panama City is 85 minutes away and Tallahassee is 105 minutes away.  Rental cars are available at the airports. 

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • BBQ,
  • Balcony,
  • Cable/Satellite TV,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Fans,
  • Fireplace,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Microwave,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • Sound system,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

We live on a peninsula surrounded by pristine waters and beautiful beaches

Local Activities

  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Canoeing,
  • Fishing,
  • Golf,
  • Hiking,
  • Horse Racing,
  • Jet Skiing,
  • Parks,
  • Public Library,
  • Restaurants,
  • Scuba Diving,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing,
  • Tennis,
  • Windsurfing

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous and non simultaneous ok Preferred start date: March 4, 2012 open Length of Swap: 2 weeks Preferred destinations: New Zealand, Australia Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable,
  • Non smokers only,
  • Pets ok
Number of travellers: 2 Languages spoken: English, Portuguese
About us:

I am American 53.  My wife is Brasilian 34.  We are very clean and quite.  I like discussing most subjects from politics to cooking.  My wife likes shopping, visiting restaurants, internet surfing, dancing samba, and music shows.  I enjoy bike riding and water sports along with visiting the restaurants and shows with my spouse. 


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 403
Listed by: Mick
To be able to contact Mick you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!