Appreciate few days visiting Paris and enjoying our small but very enjoyable flat

Click image to start the slideshow!

  • Our living room-library
Country: France Suburb/Town: Paris City: Paris State/Province/Region: Ile de France Type of home: Flat Located: in the suburbs Bedrooms: 1 Bathrooms: 1 Sleeps: 3
Our home:

Our flat has three rooms : a dining-room-kitchen with all you need for cooking, a bedroom with a double bed and a very enjoyable tiny living room for reading or resting (one or two mattresses fit in this room to welcome one or two more person(s))

Home amenities

  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Computer,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

The flat is in a very quite and nice neigborhood near the Montsouris Park. The walk to public transportation is short (7min to the metro, 3 to the bus). Shops and a shopping center (open until 10pm) are quite close to the flat

Local Activities

  • Art Gallery,
  • Biking,
  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • Shopping,
  • Swimming Pool

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: 23/12/2011 Length of Swap: 11 Preferred destinations: Copenhaguen Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • No pets
Number of travellers: 2 Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish
About us:

Coralie is a graphic designer and I am studying to become a scholl teacher, we try to spend as much time as possible discovering need cultures, travelling throught reading or physically. We are looking forward to go on like that by sharing experiences, meeting new people, enjoying new experiences!!


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 324
Listed by: Julien
To be able to contact Julien you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!