Click image to start the slideshow!

Country: Portugal Suburb/Town: Albufeira City: Faro State/Province/Region: Algarve Type of home: Townhouse Located: near the beach Bedrooms: 3 Bathrooms: 3 Sleeps: 6
Our home:

Our holiday villa in the Algarve, Portugal  is our home from home ,and we love it . Located in a small hamlet of 10 private homes, giving a real feel for the Algarve and the relaxed Portuguese way of life . We have lovely neighbors . Portuguese, French, Dutch , English and Irish .

Consisting of 3 double bedrooms ,each with their own bath/shower room and fully equipped for holiday lets . Full modern kitchen ,air-con,sat T.V, outside brick built BBQ on a rear patio overlooking the pool .

 

A great location with a super ,Italian/Portuguese restaurant/bar at a 5 minute stroll . A 20 minute walk to the shopping streets ,beaches and golf .

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • BBQ,
  • Balcony,
  • Bath,
  • Cable/Satellite TV,
  • Carport,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Fans,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Lock Up Garage,
  • Microwave,
  • Patio/Deck,
  • TV/DVD,
  • Video Games
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Friendly neighbors and easy access to all the Algarve has to offer.

Local Activities

  • Art Gallery,
  • Beach,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Go Carts,
  • Golf,
  • Hiking,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Jet Skiing,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • Rock Pools,
  • Scuba Diving,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Tennis,
  • Water Skiing,
  • Windsurfing,
  • Zoo

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous and non simultaneous ok Preferred start date: March 2014 Length of Swap: 3/4 weeks Preferred destinations: Sydney Open to offers?: yes Number of travellers: 6 Languages spoken: English
About us:

We are a mature couple , Veronica and John living in Dublin , Ireland 

 

Our daughter ,Ruth is in Sydney and our son  Ste is in Canberra -he may be in  other locations as his work is moveable --at the moment he is working on the Cotter dam . My niece and her daughter are in Melbourne . We would like to visit next year  2014 and stay 3/4 weeks .


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 595
Listed by: Veronica
To be able to contact Veronica you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!