Click image to start the slideshow!

Country: Spain Suburb/Town: Málaga City: Málaga State/Province/Region: Andalucia Type of home: Flat Located: near the beach Bedrooms: 4 Bathrooms: 2 Sleeps: 5
Our home:

Our flat is a nice and spacious flat with four bedrooms, two balconies, a dining-room, two bathrooms and a kitchen. Built in the 80s is not very modern furnished, but it is well preserved and nicely decorated.

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • Balcony,
  • Bath,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Heating,
  • Lift/elevator,
  • Microwave,
  • TV/DVD
Our neighborhood:

Our flat is set in a nice and quiet area close to a big park called El Parque del Oeste. Ten-minute walk from the beach, 30 minutes from the city center by bus. 

Local Activities

  • Art Gallery,
  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • Shopping,
  • Tennis

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous and non simultaneous ok Preferred start date: July and August Length of Swap: 1 or 2 weeks Preferred destinations: United Kingdom, Ireland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • No pets,
  • Non smokers only
Number of travellers: 5 Languages spoken: English and Spanish
About us:

We are a family of 5 memebers, my husband ( a teacher of English in primary), me (I teach English in secondary education) and 3 sons aged 18, 16 and 11, very well-behaved, lively and chatty.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 664
Listed by: Ana
To be able to contact Ana you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!