Click image for larger picture!

Country: Australia Suburb/Town: Newcastle City: Newcastle State/Province/Region: New South Wales Type of home: Townhouse Located: near the beach Bedrooms: 3 Bathrooms: 1 Sleeps: 6
Our home:

Neat and tidy town house located in Newcastle two hours north of Sydney. Close to shops, transport, beaches.
I live with my partner and my 6 month old baby.
Car swap considered


Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • BBQ,
  • Balcony,
  • Bath,
  • Bicycle,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Fans,
  • Heating,
  • Lock Up Garage,
  • Microwave,
  • Sound system,
  • TV/DVD,
  • Video Games
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

Beaches
Vineyards
Harbour
Oakdale farm
Shopping centers
Lake
River


Local Activities

  • Art Gallery,
  • Ballooning,
  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Canoeing,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Go Carts,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Hiking,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Horse Racing,
  • Ice Skating,
  • Jet Skiing,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lake,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Rafting,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Rock Climbing,
  • Rock Pools,
  • Sailing,
  • Scuba Diving,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Ten Pin Bowling,
  • Tennis,
  • Water Skiing,
  • Waterfalls,
  • Windsurfing

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: open. Prefer December to January Length of Swap: open Preferred destinations: open Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Car swap negotiable
Number of travellers: 3 Languages spoken: English
About us:

I am a 30 year old social worker. My partner is a 33 year old professional. We have a 6 month old son.
We enjoy travelling and would consider all destinations in Australia and overseas.
We would treat your home with respect and would expect the same in return.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 57
Listed by: Belinda
To be able to contact Belinda you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!