Click image to start the slideshow!

Country: United Kingdom Suburb/Town: Swansea City: Swansea State/Province/Region: Gower Type of home: House Located: in the suburbs Bedrooms: 3 Bathrooms: 2 Sleeps: 6-7
Our home:

Location convenient for Swansea city, Mumbles and Gower peninsular - All the best Swansea has to offer. Also convenient for public transport - buses.

Downstairs is open plan, although living room doors can be closed. Wood burning stove. Lovely large garden backing on to Clyne common/golf coarse - short walk to top of hill for fantastic views of the bay. Barbeque, Play house, Trampoline, Fish tank. 

Home amenities

  • BBQ,
  • Bath,
  • Cable/Satellite TV,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Fireplace,
  • Heating,
  • Internet Access,
  • Microwave,
  • TV/DVD,
  • Video Games
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

We live towards the end of a cul de sac so it is a quiet neighbourhood. Our neighbours are friendly but generally keep themselves to themselves. We have lived here for 3yrs now and not had any trouble.

Local Activities

  • Art Gallery,
  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Boating,
  • Cafes,
  • Canoeing,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Hiking,
  • Historical Sites,
  • Horse Racing,
  • Jet Skiing,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Rock Climbing,
  • Rock Pools,
  • Sailing,
  • Scuba Diving,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Ten Pin Bowling,
  • Tennis,
  • Water Skiing,
  • Waterfalls,
  • Windsurfing

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: Mid August Length of Swap: 5 days Preferred destinations: Dorset Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Non smokers only,
  • Pets ok
Number of travellers: 4 Languages spoken: 2
About us:

My husband and I have two lovely and lively young girls. Gwennan is 6yrs old and Catrin is 4yrs old. 

We all enjoy the outdoors and new adventures.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 419
Listed by: Mair
To be able to contact Mair you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!