Click image to start the slideshow!

Country: New Zealand Suburb/Town: Waikanae City: Wellington State/Province/Region: Wellington Type of home: House Located: in the suburbs Bedrooms: 2 Bathrooms: 2 Sleeps: 4
Our home:

2 double bedroom house, small ensuite to master bedroom. Has three living areas so you could double one up as another bedroom if needed. Heat pump with fully fenced section. toys for small kids if needed (3-6 years) close to shops, bus route and train to Wellington

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • BBQ,
  • Carport,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Garden-Yard,
  • Heating,
  • Lock Up Garage,
  • Microwave,
  • Security Screens,
  • Sound system,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

kapiti Coast, beaches and hill walks Great local golfing if you are into that thing. Day trips to the wine region of Wairapa, Wellington City - parliament, Te Papa museum and other city attractions. ferry over to South Island Short trips North to Taupo, New Plymouth or Art Deco Napier

Local Activities

  • Art Gallery,
  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Fishing,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Hiking,
  • Kids Activities,
  • Lawn Bowling,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Shopping,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Ten Pin Bowling,
  • Tennis,
  • Zoo

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Non simultaneous, any time Preferred start date: Open Length of Swap: Open Preferred destinations: Gold Coast, Brisbane, Melbourne Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • Non smokers only
Number of travellers: 3 Languages spoken: English
About us:

I'm 37 and work in a security firm and my husband is 52 and works in Local Government. We have a well behaved 4 year old boy who loves to travel. My retired parents also come over from England for 5 months each summer and they would like to visit Australia and would come over independently from us. But we have their two bed house here also that they use so people can come over anytime and we will have an vacant house for you


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 31
Listed by: Samantha
To be able to contact Samantha you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!