Click image for larger picture!

Country: Australia Suburb/Town: West End City: Brisbane State/Province/Region: Queensland Type of home: Apartment Located: in the city Bedrooms: 2 Bathrooms: 2 Sleeps: 2
Our home:

My 2-bedroom apartment (one uses as home office) is located in West End (a vibrant area with lots of restaurants, bars, and live music), Brisbane. It's 20 mins walking distance from South Bank, and 10 mins walking distance to the Brisbane river.  15 mins bus ride or 40-mins walking distance to the city center. 

This apartment is on the top floor of a building on a hilll so it has a great view of the city. 

Home amenities

  • Airconditioning,
  • BBQ,
  • Balcony,
  • Dishwasher,
  • Security/Doorman,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

gold coast, sunshine coast, lone pine sanctuary 

Local Activities

  • Art Gallery,
  • Beach,
  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Museum,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Playing Fields,
  • Public Library,
  • Public Transport,
  • Restaurants,
  • River,
  • Shopping,
  • Surfing,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Zoo

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous Preferred start date: July 10 Length of Swap: a week to 20 days Preferred destinations: Cairns or Tasmania Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • No pets
Number of travellers: seven (one big family) Languages spoken: English
About us:

My parents and two siblings' families will visit me and Australia for the first time. We plan to travel around for a month. 


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 200
Listed by: Juan
To be able to contact Juan you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!