1 Bedroom apartment In Aguadulce (Almeria)

Click image to start the slideshow!

Country: Spain Suburb/Town: Aguadulce City: Almeria State/Province/Region: Andalucia Type of home: Apartment Located: near the beach Bedrooms: 1 Bathrooms: 1 Sleeps: 4
Our home:

The flat contains 1 bedroom with 2 twin beds and it also has a sofa that can be used as a double sized bed so 4 people can comfortably stay. There is a bathroom with bath and shower and a kitchen including all facilities. Also a big terrace with a table and chairs to enjoy dinners viewing the beach and golf resort. There is a jacuzzi in the last floor of the building that can be used by all the residents but it is never crowded.

Home amenities

  • Balcony,
  • Bath,
  • Clothes Washer/Dryer,
  • Lift/elevator,
  • Security/Doorman,
  • TV/DVD
Go to street view!
Our neighborhood:

The flat is located in Aguadulce, a town in the south of Spain in a private complex called "La Envia golf". It is perfect for a relaxing break and to enjoy the pleasures provided by the golf courses in the complex and the beautiful beaches of the area.

The town centre, as well as the beaches are around 3kms away from the flat and can be easily reached by car. Temperatures in the area are mild all the year and the sun shines almost always.

Appart from the beaches and the golf courses in Aguadulce you can enjoy the famous Tapas and fresh fish that makes the South of Spain one of the most appealing tourist destinations in Europe. The port is full of restaurants and shops where you can spend all the evening and pubs that can make you dance until the sun rises. The Alpujarra (mountainous system) can be observed from the terrace of the flat and it is just located 10mins away by car where you can discover the typical arab villages, artisan craft and tasty dried meats (like ham). 40mins away by car is located the Cabo de Gata. A natural park with virgin beaches and a rich marine ecosystem making it a perfect location for scuba diving lovers.

Local Activities

  • Beach,
  • Biking,
  • Cafes,
  • Cinema,
  • Golf,
  • Gymnasium,
  • Horse Racing,
  • Night Clubs,
  • Parks,
  • Pubs Clubs,
  • Restaurants,
  • Scuba Diving,
  • Shopping,
  • Swimming Pool,
  • Tennis

Our Houseswap preferences

Swap type: Simultaneous and non simultaneous ok Preferred start date: Any time for welcoming people. We want to travel in june 2012 Length of Swap: 2 weeks Preferred destinations: New York Open to offers?: yes

Other preferences

  • No pets
Number of travellers: 2 Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish
About us:

We are a couple in our mid twenties who live in Manchester (UK) due to work commitments. I work as a highways engineer and my boyfriend works as a chef.


Contact this member

Profile ID number: 394
Listed by: Victoria
To be able to contact Victoria you need to be a member, be logged in and have submitted your own house swap profile. Member login

Not a member yet? Membership is free. Join us now, register here!